A Comic Book Lifestyle · Blerd Life · Blerd Trek · Comic Books · Conventions

I´m going to COMIC CON COLOMBIA!!!!

So I´ve never been able to go to San Diego Comic Con(SDCC) or New YorkComic Con(NYCC).Mainly because I don´t have the money for travel they aren´t ridicously expensive,but I just don´t have the money to get there and stay during my trip.So I normally stick to local cons such as Dragon Con and Anime Weekend Atlanta. That is when I´m home in the U.S., but that´s not where I am now.

I am in Colombia and while here I want to go as many conventions as possible before I go home. I´ve already went to a small MegaCon event in Armenia, but this seems con seems  to be largest convention in the country.

It is Comic Con Colombia .

So I´m super excited. Last year Bruce Willis was there,this year the actress,Millie Bobby Brown, that plays 11 from Strager Things will be here, as well as Jaime Lannister from Game of Thrones,and the author El Diario de Dross.

So I expect a little bit of everything, I´m really hoping for Power Ranger and Wonder Woman stuff, because of the recent movies.Though honestly I have no idea what to expect.

But what´s awesome is it sponsored by the Marvel,Disney,WB,Sony,Paramount,SyFy channel among so many others big companies.

I´m more than a little excited,but I´ll keep you posted.

~BlerdLikeMe

Leave a Reply

