Gamers Unite · TheGamerVault

20 Ninendo Games I want to buy before leaving the country(Updated)

So as I go to another country as you know ,the 3DS is region locked,so I have to stock up on games before I leave.So here’s my list of games I want before I leave.

1.)Bravely Default-$55 New (Atlus)

2.)Pokemon Moon-$40(already pre-ordered but not paid off yet)

3.)9 Person,9 Hours,9 Doors $25 New

4.)Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time-$20 New

5.)Fire Emblem:Awakening-$40 New(Love it so much)

6.)Radiant Historia-$22 New

7.)Fire Emblem Fates(Conquest more so than BirthRight)

formerly  Etrian Odyssey Untold-$51 New(Atlus)

8.)Dragon Quest V:Hand of the Heavenly Bride-$28 New

9.)Hotel Dusk:Room 215:$65 New (but used is cheap starting around $15)

10.)Pokemon Conquest-$74 New(used starts around $25)

11.)Fire Emblem:Shadow Dragon

12.)Legend of Zelda:Spirit Tracks

13.)Shin Megami Tensei IV-$26 New

14.)Phoenix Wright:Ace Attorney-$25 New

15.)Etrian Odyssey IV:Legend of the Titan-$25 New

Bought but a don’t like the playing style so I’ve cut off all Etrian Odyssey from list.

16.)XenoBlade Chronicles-$39 New

17.)Stella Glow -$75

18.)Viewtiful Joe-$70 New(used start around $25)

19.)Rune Factory 4-$39 New

20.)Tim Burton’s Alice in Wonderland-$12 New

So I do know they’re are some really great games out here on the list.There are a lot of good Mario and Kirby games,I didn’t put,I trying to focus on my RPG collection.I wonder how many of these I’ll actually have by January….

Let’s see how this list ends,

BlerdLikeMe

 

 

Leave a Reply

